Services

We are an agency in the 21st century. Our response to the increasingly complex requirements of the market is to provide modern services that make it easier for our customers to operate successfully and efficiently.

ViDo

Our Inhouse Video Production

With our in-house film and video production ViDo, we offer our clients fast, uncomplicated and cost-effective solutions, for all aspects of moving images. From production clarifications, shootings, cutdowns or motion design, we offer the highest quality from a single source.

Yes, you can!

EG+ – Our production partner for everything printed, shoted and digital.

In close cooperation with our network partner eg+, we offer production services for all channels.

Our specialists are highly passionate about turning creative briefings into first-class advertising materials.

Zeitgeist-Spotting

Our cultural compass for brands.

If you want to move people, you have to know what moves people. With Zeitgeist-Spotting, we have developed a database that is fully dedicated to identifying and validating national and international trends. These flow into our strategy and concept development and anchor brands in the zeitgeist in a relevant way.

Growth Hacking!

Disruption X The turbocharger for more growth.

Disruption X is our precise brand management tool focused on economic growth. Disruption X incorporates concrete business goals into the strategic and creative planning process from the very beginning, thus linking communication even more directly with growth.

Services

Wir sind eine Agentur im 21. Jahrhundert. Unsere Antwort auf die immer komplexeren Anforderungen im Markt, sind zeitgemässe Services, die unseren Kunden das erfolgreiche und effiziente Agieren einfacher machen.

ViDo

Unsere Inhouse Video Produktion

Mit unserer Inhouse Film und Video Produktion ViDo bieten wir unseren Kunden schnelle, unkomplizierte und kostengünstige Lösungen rund um das Thema Bewegtbild an. Von Produktionsabklärungen, Shootings, Cutdowns oder Motion Design bieten wir höchste Qualität aus einer Hand an.

Ja, das geht!

EG+ – Unser Produktionspartner für Gedrucktes, Gedrehtes und Digitales.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Netzwerkpartner eg+ bieten wir Produktionsservices für alle Kanäle an.

Unsere Spezialisten setzen dabei mit hoher Leidenschaft die Kreativ-Briefings in erstklassigen Werbemitteln um.

Zeitgeist-Spotting

Unser kultureller Kompass für Marken.

Wer Menschen bewegen will, muss wissen, was Menschen bewegt. Mit Zeitgeist-Spotting haben wir eine Datenbasis entwickelt, welche sich voll und ganz der Identifizierung und Validierung von nationalen und internationalen Trends widmet. Diese fliessen in unsere Strategie- und Konzeptentwicklung ein und verankern Marken auf relevante Art und Weise im Zeitgeist.

Growth Hacking!

Disruption X Der Turbolader für mehr Wachstum.

Disruption X ist unser präzise auf wirtschaftliches Wachstum ausgerichtetes Werkzeug der Markenführung. Disruption X bezieht konkrete Business-Ziele in den strategischen und kreativen Planungsprozess von Beginn an mit ein und verbindet auf diese Weise Kommunikation noch direkter mit Wachstum.