TBWA\Health is a specialized unit within TBWA\Zürich and part of a global group of 48 agencies and 6 hubs, which means it has access to an international network of experts. Find out more at tbwaworldhealth.com

The TBWA\Health team combines creative and conceptional design expertise with extensive specialist expertise. With our specialization in medical writing and health care and pharmaceutical marketing, we are a professional partner that offers not only strategic consulting services and creative solutions, but one that also truly understands exactly what it is you do.

Areas of expertise. Vaccines. HIV. Obesity. Diabetes monitoring. Osteoporosis. Oncology: CML. Hypercholesterinemia. Erectile dysfunction. Incontinence. Gastroenterology. OTC various markets. Gynecology. Public health. Allergy prevention. Asthma. Rheumatoid arthritis. For pitches: multiple sclerosis. Thrombosis prophylaxis.

TBWA\Health ist eine spezialisierte Einheit innerhalb von TBWA\Zürich und gehört in einen Verbund von 48 Agenturen und 6 Hubs weltweit. Damit wird Zugang zu einem internationalen Netzwerk von Experten ermöglicht. Mehr dazu unter: tbwaworldhealth.com

Unser Team von TBWA\Health vereint kreative und konzeptionelle Kompetenzen mit fundiertem, fachlichem Know-how. Die Spezialisierung im Medical Writing und Marketing in Healthcare und Pharma machen uns zu einem professionellen Partner, der nicht nur strategisch berät und kreative Lösungen konzipiert, sondern wirklich auch versteht, worum es bei Ihnen geht.

Kompetenzfelder. Vaccines. HIV. Obesity. Diabetes-Monitoring. Osteoporosis. Oncology: CML. Hypercholesterinemia. Erectile Dysfunction. Incontinence. Gastroenterology. OTC various markets. Gynecology. Public Health. Allergy prevention. Asthma. Rheumatoid Arthritis. Around pitches: Multiple sclerosis. Prophylaxis of thrombosis.